Alien's Crazy Christmas

Three eyes. Two tentacles. How many chuckles? This little alien has got the recipe for a perfect Christmas (turkey, tinsel and presents) all mixed up! Christmas is great. Everyone thinks so. Including Zobble, who is visiting Earth. In fact, this little alien loves it so much he decides to take Christmas back home! He collects all the things he needs. Turkey. Pudding. Stockings. Presents. Crackers. Santa. But as Zobble’s shuttle blasts through space, things get muddled up! Pants stuffed with holly? A donkey in a fairy costume? Santa chasing a lost reindeer? Welcome to Christmas in space!

  • Hilarious festive picture book to share with the family
  • By a Roald Dahl Funny Prize shortlisted author
  • Wonderfully bright and energetic colour pictures
  • Perfect for fans of Aliens Love Underpants

Parent's info

  • RRP £5.99
  • Club price £4.79
  • Saving £1.20

Buy this book

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We want to read this book

All people who want to read this

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book