Rainbow Magic Super Set

A fantastic assortment of fairy fun to set your heart in a flutter, containing the classic first four series of the Rainbow Magic books! It’s time to go back to the very beginning of the quest, and tackle Jack Frost’s pesky goblins with the Rainbow Fairies, the Weather Fairies, the Party Fairies and the Jewel Fairies. Through snow and sunshine, danger and enchantment, can Rachel and Kirsty help their fairy friends to restore the magic to Fairyland? Read on and find out!

most of you liked this

Fun Stuff


Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book