All reviews for Take Me Home: Tales of Battersea Dogs

  1. So good that I want to look after the dogs

    6 March 2014

  2. this is a very good book

    6 March 2013

  3. loved it

    I love this book so much that it touched my heart and this OK is so precious… B-)

    4 March 2012

  4. I really want to read this book and seeing all of those great reviews it’s made me want to read it more!

    10 September 2011

  5. This is soo good

    11 August 2011

  6. loved it

    It was one of the best books I have ever seen I would rate it a 5 out of 5 the lady inspired me to be a rehomer when I grow up !!!

    13 June 2011

  7. that puppy looks so cute! i really want to read this. i LOVE puppies there just so CUTE! the-book-club-review-team is soooooooo right this book cover is defentintly atractive!

    30 April 2011

  8. loved it

    Take Me Home is a lovely story about a girl who has always wanted to work with dogs. At first she wanted to be a vet but when she did not pass her tests she realises that she cannot fulfil her dreams. But when someone from Battersea Dogs and Cats Home comes in Melissa finds another job. She grows up and enjoys her years as a re-homer.

    I really liked the book because it was a real ife story and you just want to keep on reading. I also think the cover really draws you in.

    There was nothing I did not like about the book apart from when it ended. If there was another book in the series I would read it.

    5 out of 5!

    Lauren, age 10

    18 April 2011

  9. okay

    its so great i reccomend!!!

    9 March 2011

  10. i so want to read this tell me what you think

      xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
     oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    

    5 March 2011