The Best Christmas Present Ever

Do you dream of having a pet? Is it top of your Christmas wish list? Read this book and feel the joy of having a furry friend to cuddle! Celebrate the magic of animals in three cute festive tales: the perfect gift for you lucky pet-lovers. Imagine finding your lost cat just in time for Christmas. Or finally getting a dog – or even your very own pony! Pet perfection: a must whether you’ve already got pets, or you’re dreaming of getting some.

  • A Christmassy feast of three heartwarming animal tales
  • Just right for fans of Puppy Place or Holly Webb
  • Short and readable stories – ideal confidence builders
  • A delightful little gift for an animal-lover’s stocking

Parent's info

  • RRP £6.99
  • Club price £5.59
  • Saving £1.40

Buy this book

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We want to read this book

All people who want to read this

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book