Alien and the Pants of Doom

Pete doesn’t mean to cause havoc in school – but it’s hard not to when your best friend is an unruly alien called Binko! Pete has to find a way to stop this parping pantpiper alien’s rampage before they both get into serious trouble. But will killer wedgies, mouse sausages and pesky pants scupper his plans?! The second book in the uproariously funny series about the friendship between a crafty boy and a cheeky alien – a must for fans of Captain Underpants and Mr Gum.

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Authors

Look inside

  • Preview 0
  • Preview 1
  • Preview 2
  • Preview 3
  • Preview 4
  • Preview 5
  • Preview 6
  • Preview 7
  • Preview 8
  • Preview 9
  • Preview 10
  • Preview 11
  • Preview 12
  • Preview 13
  • Preview 14
  • Preview 15
  • Preview 16
  • Preview 17
  • Preview 18
  • Preview 19
  • Preview 20
  • Preview 21
  • Preview 22
  • Preview 23
  • Preview 24
  • Preview 25
  • Preview 26
  • Preview 27
  • Preview 28
  • Preview 29
  • Preview 30
  • Preview 31
  • Preview 32

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book