Animal Rescue: The Homeless Foal

Cute. Friendly. Homeless? Quick: grab your chance to adopt him! When Merlin the foal is born at the Animal Magic rescue centre, everyone is delighted. Especially Eva and Karl, who live at the rescue centre with their parents. (How jealous are you?) But their joy soon turns to fear when mean Mrs Brooks threatens to close down the centre. Where will Merlin and all his animal friends go?

  • Adorable easy reading from a best-loved series
  • Great for young readers moving on to longer books
  • A cuddly real-life story full of animal facts and tips
  • Fans of Holly Webb and Puppy Place will love this

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?


Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book