Blossom Wood: The Unicorns of Blossom Wood - Festival Time

It’s not Christmas without a unicorn – and this book has three of them. Bliss! A glorious tale of unicorns, festivals, magic… and sharing it all with the people you love! It’s time for a magical festival in Echo Mountains. But – uh-oh! Where’s Bunny? All the animals of Blossom Wood are hunting high and low. Nobody feels like celebrating without her. Where can Bunny be? Can the animals find her in time – with a bit of sparkly unicorn magic?

  • Inspiring tale about friendship and helping others
  • Meet three lucky girls who can turn into unicorns!
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and Enid Blyton
  • Fantastic author who has written for Rainbow Magic

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We want to read this book

All people who want to read this


Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book