Divergent Box Set (Books 1-4)

Now with Four! What’s YOUR faction? Bare-knuckle thrills in a badass future world, with an über-cool heroine to cheer on. In Tris’s world, society is split into five factions matched to five human virtues. (Half the fun is figuring out which you’d be in.) But Tris has a secret. She doesn’t fit into any faction. She is divergent. And that is dangerous. Then disaster strikes. Now Tris’s darkest secret becomes her only lifeline. Does she have the drive to survive? Violent duels. Harsh choices. Death. Romance. Heartbreaking twists. The bravest girl you’ll ever know. Find out what the fuss is about.

  • Handsome box set of this blockbusting book/movie sensation
  • A deadly battle for the world order, set in a broken future Chicago
  • A must for fans of The Maze Runner or The Hunger Games
  • Now a major film trilogy starring Shailene Woodley

“The next big thing.” Rolling Stone

“Trust us … this baby is going to blow up BIG!” PerezHilton.com

This box set contains mature themes more suitable for older readers.

most of you thought this was not for you

Recent reviews

  • not for me

    I have only read the first book, Divergent I personally don’t like this book and because I didn’t like the first book I haven’t tried the others Some readers might find this interesting but I don’t find the plot and the storyline gripping or intising at all

    25 November 2020

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We have read this book

All people who have read this

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book