Dork Diaries #12: Crush Catastrophe

Dates! Dramas! Decisions! Nikki’s latest crush dilemma has more twists and turns than a primetime soap opera. Why – oh why – is love so complicated? It’s Nikki and Brandon forever, right? But now a new boy is rocking Nikki’s heart, just a bit. The last thing she wants is to hurt Brandon. But is she moving towards this cute new guy? If you ask her, she’ll probably tell you ‘Actually, I’m Not Really Sure Yet’. Join her for big laughs (and big dramas) as she tries to figure things out…

  • The latest blockbuster from this mega-selling series
  • Now with over 30 million copies in print worldwide
  • Full of laugh-out-loud humour and fantastic cartoons
  • Great for fans of Tom Gates or Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We want to read this book

All people who want to read this

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book