Fallen

First love – or is it? The moment Luce sees Daniel, that’s it: she falls for him. It’s instant, intense… and weirdly familiar. Luce knows she’s never felt like this before. (Except, she can’t shake the feeling that she has. And with him. A boy she’s never set eyes on till now.) But whatever. Daniel’s the one bright spot at the grim Sword and Cross boarding school: a place where cell phones are banned, the other students are screw-ups, and security cameras watch their every move. Besides, this is a Lauren Kate novel, and if you’ve read Hush, Hush you’ll know the score. Fallen angels, love in past lifetimes, and a celestial war…

  • The gorgeous film edition of this Lauren Kate bestseller
  • A darkly thrilling tale of heaven, hell and forbidden love
  • For fans of Twilight, Hush, Hush and Cassandra Clare
  • “Dark and romantic, an absolute blinder” – The Sun

This book contains mature content.

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book