Helen Peters Pack x 4

Heartwarming farmyard stories by a talented rising star. These have all the charm of Dick King-Smith for a new generation of fans. Jasmine Green is a little girl who loves animals. Luckily for her, she lives on a farm! This means she’s surrounded by all kinds of critters – the ones who live in the barnyard, and others too! There’s the lost-and-found pup who is dumped by his owners, and the piglet she saves from certain death. Plus an otter rescued by the river, and a naughty baby goat who’s full of cheeky tricks. If you love animals, join Jasmine on the farm and let her fluffy friends capture your heart.

  • A lovely series of animal stories set on a farm
  • Endearing short novels with delightful illustrations
  • Perfect for fans of Dick King-Smith and Holly Webb
  • Fresh, lyrical writing with genuine verve and charm
  • Helen Peters is a Waterstones Prize shortlisted author

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book