How to Eat Pizza

From pizza to fruit and veg, all your favourite foods are here. But will they want to be eaten? Laugh out loud at the tasty talking treats in this lip-licking picture book by the aptly named Jon Burgerman. (Burgers! Yum yum! ) Some of the healthy veggies in this story can’t wait to get onto your plate. They know it’s their mission in life to keep you fit and healthy. But do you like pizza? Because the pizza slice definitely doesn’t want to get gobbled up. Which is a good thing really – because pizza is quite bad for you!

  • A witty interactive story with bold cartoon artwork
  • Just right for fans of Supertato and Eat Your Peas
  • Bursting with bright colours and cheeky visual gags
  • Introduces food types and encourages healthy eating

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?


Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book