Otto Tattercoat and the Forest of Lost Things

Otto lives in the frozen city of Hodeldorf, where eternal winter has fallen. When his mother goes missing one icy morning, Otto vows to find her – joining forces with the Tattercoats, a gang of brave orphans. Now they must journey into a dark forest on a heart-racing adventure that will chill you to the bone. Witches lurk. Sun dragons lie sleeping. Endless winter shivers. Will you enter the lost forest – or would you rather stay safe at home?

  • An enchanting, curl-up-by-the-fire wintry adventure
  • Full of snowy charm and atmosphere, with a classic feel
  • For fans of Kiran Millwood Hargrave and Abi Elphinstone
  • By the author of The Boy, the Bird and the Coffin Maker

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book