Pippa Morgan's Diary Pair

The question on everyone’s lips: is she even funnier than Barry Loser? Check out the not-so-secret diary we’re all going totally nuts about. (Yes, it does have awesome doodles.) Here are some reasons why Pippa is totally brilliant. 1) She’s not stuck up even though she dreams big. For example, of being an acrobatic dancer spy. 2) She loves chicken nuggets more than boys. Smart. 3) She ought to be a stand-up comedian. She has a real gift for making you laugh until you fall off your chair. No more talking: just start reading. Then tell the world why you love her.

  • Hilarious diaries with an instantly loveable heroine
  • Packed with zany doodles all the way through
  • Great for fans of Tom Gates and Barry Loser
  • Inspired by the author’s real childhood diaries

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?


Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book