Puppy Tales: Lenny the Lazy Puppy

If you love Holly Webb, you’ll go wild for these. A gorgeous series all about seriously beautiful pups! It’s written by Jenny Dale, who has helped to write Rainbow Magic, My Secret Unicorn and Animal Ark. So she knows all about creating animal stories that really make you smile. Say hello to Lenny: a dozy little fellow who has one big hobby – snoozing! When disaster strikes, will Lenny wake up in time to save the day?

  • Best-loved series from popular author Jenny Dale
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Puppy Place
  • Reassuring story with fun activity pages
  • Simple series fiction which builds reading stamina

most of you loved this

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?


Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book