RSPCA Pack x 3

Read about animals – and help them too! From a bestselling series that raises funds for the RSPCA, this heartwarming set of books introduces you to three little animals who each need some special care. A lost baby hedgehog, a trapped puppy and a lonely lamb are each rescued and looked after by the RSPCA, making some new friends along the way. Although they are all very different, these animals have one thing in common: they just want to be loved and cared for… Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, these gorgeous books are each based on a real-life animal rescue.

Fun Stuff

Activities

  • RSPCA Information Pack

    Find out all about the fantastic new RSPCA fiction series, plus animal facts and behind-the-scenes extras.

    Download RSPCA Information Pack

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Look inside

  • Preview 0
  • Preview 1
  • Preview 2
  • Preview 3
  • Preview 4
  • Preview 5
  • Preview 6
  • Preview 7
  • Preview 8
  • Preview 9
  • Preview 10

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book