Seaview Stables Adventures #1: The Pony With No Name

Bryony May doesn’t want to move house, even if it is to a sweet little cottage by the sea. Not when she has to leave everyone behind – her school friends, and the ponies at her local stables. But when she goes for a wander in the woods near her new home, Bryony is startled by a beautiful bay pony. He’s seriously spooked. Why? Bryony has no idea, but she’s able to calm him down. And when she runs into him again a few days later, she knows it’s meant to be. He’s her perfect pony! Unfortunately, this dreamy pony already has an owner – the horrid Georgina, who doesn’t care about him one bit…

  • A heartwarming short novel about the love of ponies
  • Perfect for fans of Amanda Wills and Lauren St John
  • Written by best-loved children’s author Tracy Corderoy
  • Charming, lyrical writing which shines with real quality

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We want to read this book

All people who want to read this

Authors

  • Awards

    Tracey Corderoy has won the Hillingdon and Hounslow Book Awards.

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book