Super Cats

They have nine lives, night vision and cool acrobatic skills. These cats must be superheroes, right? Tagg has spent his kittenhood thinking he’s a normal cat. But when he finds out his parents have superpowers, his world turns upside down. His mum has the most extraordinary claws. His dad is super-strong. What will Tagg’s power be? He can’t wait to find out! But sinister things are happening. Cats are vanishing from the streets – cats rumoured to have special powers. Plus, there’s a weird new cat in town: Nemesissy, a sleek Siamese with hypnotic powers. Is someone snatching the cats? What’s going on? Tagg means to find out and fight back. He may be a kitten – but he is SUPER!

  • First in a fast-paced superhero series full of cattitude
  • Ideal for fans of Holly Webb and Toto the Ninja Cat
  • Gwyneth Rees is a bestselling Red House Award winner
  • Her animal books include Cosmo and the Magic Sneeze

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

  • Gwyneth rees 595

    Gwyneth Rees

    Gwyneth Rees is author of the best-selling Fairy and Magic Dress Shop series.

    Awards

    Gwyneth won the Red House Book Award for The Mum Hunt in 2004.

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book