The 117-Storey Treehouse

What’s new in the bonkers treehouse that never stops growing? It’s full of storeys – and cool stories! In this ninth book in the hit series, Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton have added thirteen new tiers to their leafy palace of fun. There’s a tiny-horse level, a pyjama-party room, an Underpants Museum and a Treehouse Information Centre! But Andy and Terry have found themselves running from the Story Police – and the only way to escape is through the terrifying Door of Doom!

  • Thirteen new stories from this best-loved treehouse
  • Laugh-out-loud comedy told in text and wacky cartoons
  • Bestselling hi-jinks for fans of Mr Gum and Roald Dahl
  • Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy surprises
  • This series won the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book