The Best Christmas Present Ever

Do you dream of having a pet? Is it top of your Christmas wish list? Read this book and feel the joy of having a furry friend to cuddle! Celebrate the magic of animals in three cute festive tales: the perfect gift for you lucky pet-lovers. Imagine finding your lost cat just in time for Christmas. Or finally getting a dog – or even your very own pony! Pet perfection: a must whether you’ve already got pets, or you’re dreaming of getting some.

  • A Christmassy feast of three heartwarming animal tales
  • Just right for fans of Puppy Place or Holly Webb
  • Short and readable stories – ideal confidence builders
  • A delightful little gift for an animal-lover’s stocking

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book