The Rescue Princesses Pack x 5 (Books 6-10)

Some princesses sit on their thrones all day, demanding tea and cake. But not the Rescue Princesses! These girls have lightning-quick ninja skills and sparkly magical jewels. And they’re on a mission to help animals in need! Forget curtseying lessons. From snowy mountains to tropical jungles, these girls have urgent rescue missions to complete. Say hello to these royal rebels and their animal friends in this bumper series pack – a must for happening princesses!

  • Wonderfully magical and exciting mid-length fiction
  • Ideal for fans of Secret Kingdom and Rainbow Magic
  • Addictive fun that quickly builds reading confidence
  • Full of brave, kind-hearted, diverse young heroines

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book