The Rescue Princesses #9: The Silver Locket

Some princesses sit on their thrones all day, demanding tea and cake. But not the Rescue Princesses! These girls have lightning-quick ninja skills and sparkly magical jewels. And they’re on a mission to help animals in need! Trouble is: how can they rescue a puppy if they’re busy squabbling? They’re all in love with a beautiful puppy named Patch. But the girls keep arguing over the best way to help him. When Rosalind goes off into the woods to sulk and Patch gets lost, a real emergency strikes…

  • Wonderfully magical and exciting mid-length fiction
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and Rainbow Magic
  • Addictive fun that quickly builds reading confidence
  • Full of brave, kind-hearted, diverse young heroines

most of you loved this

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We have read this book

All people who have read this

Authors

Look inside

  • Preview 0
  • Preview 1
  • Preview 2
  • Preview 3
  • Preview 4
  • Preview 5
  • Preview 6
  • Preview 7
  • Preview 8
  • Preview 9
  • Preview 10

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book