TodHunter Moon #3: StarChaser

Sigh. What gives when beating the world’s most evil sorcerer hasn’t actually saved the world? Tod needs a rest. Instead, she’s got a new quest… You know when you hand in a killer homework assignment, only to immediately get another dumped on you? That’s kind of how Tod feels. She’s thwarted evil sorcerer Oraton-Marr, and saved the last ever Orm Egg. She thought that’d be all, thanks – job done. But when Tod settles back into her life at the Wizard Tower, a big problem pops up. The Magyk is fading! Can Tod reverse the destruction? Does the mysterious StarChaser spell hold a key? Or will the world’s Magyk be lost forever…?

  • The stunning final book in Angie Sage’s enchanting trilogy
  • Wondrous storytelling, breathless action and sparkling magic
  • Set in the magykal world of the phenomenal Septimus Heap
  • An absolute must for fans of Charlie Bone and Harry Potter

“These books open an array of dazzling worlds. It’s worth hopping aboard this bus, and I’m eagerly waiting at the next stop.” The Times

“An immensely powerful and imaginative adventure, full of surprises, with good and bad magic.” School Librarian

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

  • Awards

    Angie Sage won the Salford and North East Children’s Book Awards for Magyk.

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book