Usborne First Reading Pack: Levels 1 and 2

Eight glorious read-alone books from a popular series, introducing timeless stories from across the world. Taken from the acclaimed Usborne First Reading scheme, these lovely books feature rich, vibrant pictures and carefully-levelled text. Each book is developed by reading experts, and comes in a beautiful hardback edition with a ribbon marker. This pack contains four books each from Levels One and Two – great for beginners and those starting to tackle slightly more complex storylines and sentences.

“A lovely selection of classic tales adapted for younger readers” Irish Sunday Independent

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Look inside

  • Preview 0
  • Preview 1
  • Preview 2
  • Preview 3

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book