Usborne First Reading Pack: Levels 3 and 4

A glorious assortment of eight classic fables to enthrall and stretch developing readers, bursting with charm, colour, and flights of imagination! Taken from Levels Three and Four of the popular Usborne First Reading scheme, these lovely books introduce an array of magical stories, told in glowing pictures and carefully-levelled text. Each book is developed by reading experts, and comes in a beautiful hardback edition with a ribbon marker. Containing four books each from Levels Three and Four, this pack is perfect for young readers who are building up their stamina and fluency.

“A lovely selection of classic tales adapted for younger readers” Irish Sunday Independent

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Look inside

  • Preview 0
  • Preview 1

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book