I Was There...: On Board the Titanic (new edition)

Parent's info

  • RRP £4.99
  • Club price £3.99
  • Saving £1.00

Buy this book

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

  • Photo of Margi McAllister

    Margi McAllister

    She’s the award-winning author of Fawn and A Home for Teasel, heartwarming animal tales of hope and friendship, perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and Lauren St John.

    Awards

    Margi McAllister won the Heidelberg Leander Prize for Urchin of the Riding Stars.

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book