Marcus Sedgwick

Books by Marcus Sedgwick

  • Flood and Fang

    Flood and Fang

  • Floodland


  • Ghosts and Gadgets

    Ghosts and Gadgets

  • Lunatics and Luck

    Lunatics and Luck

  • Vampires and Volts

    Vampires and Volts


Marcus Sedgwick’s awards include the Branford Boase Award, the Booktrust Teenage Prize, the Blue Peter Prize and in 2014 won the Americal Library Association’s Michael L. Printz award for Midwinterblood.